City of Farley's Boards & Commissions

Boards & Commissions

Board of Adjustment: Responsible for hearing and decide all special exceptions of the Zoning Code (Sections 8-11 of Zoning Code)

Jim Ludwig Jr.

Kristy Heims

Dave Kluesner

Planning & Zoning Commission: Responsible for reviewing and recommending all plats and subdivisions, zoning requests, and Comprehensive Planning. (Title II Chapter 7 of City Code).

Dick Black

Dennis Kramer

Joe Breitbach

George Simon, Jr

Dale Hefel

Joe Hermsen

Park Board: Responsible for overseeing the operation of the City's parks in conjunction with the City's elected officials, staff, and other organizations. (Title II Chapter 8 of City Code).

Ted Demmer

Joe Hermsen

Amy Kluesner

Craig Kluesner

Steve Specht

Terry Thompson

Jody Simon

Terry Besler

Commercial Club

Pat Kramer President

Vicky Dolphin

Jeff Dolphin

Charla Simon

Tim Simon

Bob Neyen

Phil Kruse

Tim Greenwood

Jeff Simon

Doug Ernzen

Farley Young Men's

Benji Heisler President

Farley Development Corporation: A private organization that works both independently and closely with the City to encourage development and growth in Farley's residential, commercial, and industrial districts.

Joyce Jarding

Dick Anstoetter

Bill Schueller

Dave Kluesner

Rick Hoffmann

Craig Brietbach

George Davis - President

Todd Horsfield

City of Farley | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2023 Civiclive.